The Passion & Perseverance Series

The Passion & Perseverance trilogy begins with First Impressions, a modern, contemporary romance re-telling of Austen’s classic, Pride and Prejudice. The obstacles created by overcoming the familiar, yet reimagined, circumstances involving Beth’s family and Catherine DeBourgh, Beth and Darcy struggle to make their relationship work. The second and third novels delve deeper into Beth and Darcy’s relationship and if they are able to overcome their prejudices in favor of the passion between them that is all-consuming. As their independent personalities try to figure out how to come together to make a relationship work, outside obstacles, ghosts from Darcy’s past and dreams from Beth’s futures try to tear them apart. To fulfill the love that Austen imagined for them will require all of their passion and perseverance.

Stay Updated

Be the first to know about upcoming books.

  • first step
  • second step