The Winter Games Series

The Winter Games is a series of new adult sports romance novels. The series begins with Channing Ryder, determined to win the gold in the Winter X Games - and not lose her heart to Wyatt Olsen in the process. The remaining three books center around her brother and his friends, known around town as the SnowmassHoles of Aspen. These bad boys are so hot they hurt - and so cold they burn.

All of the novels are standalone and can be read out of order. However, so as to not spoil the endings of the previous books, it is recommended that you read them in order (as one blogger puts it) “for the whole devastating experience.”

Stay Updated

Be the first to know about upcoming books.

  • first step
  • second step